Al Dunkleman - Store
When We Were Young (2011)
Al Dunkleman CD - When We Were Young
  1. Once Upon A Road
  2. Livin' On Love
  3. I'll Be Coming Back To You
  4. Old Friend
  5. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  6. Get Them Cows In The Barn
  7. When We Were Young
  8. If I Should Fall Behind
  9. Last Thing On My Mind
  10. When The Mountains Cry
  11. The Raven
  12. One Day You'll Run
  13. The Engineers Don't Wave from the Trains Anymore
  14. That's How I Got To Memphis
  15. Broad River Reel
  16. I Know You're There
Take The Road Less Traveled (2006)
Al Dunkleman CD - Take the Road Less Traveled
  1. I Know I Love You
  2. Take the Road Less Traveled
  3. It's Fair Time
  4. Quittin' Time
  5. What Will I Do?
  6. Does Anybody Care?
  7. New Plowed Ground
  8. Back Home
  9. Take Me Back To My Home
  10. Shelley's Song
  11. On the Run
  12. Cookies On the Counter
  13. Hold My Hand
  14. Joseph's Song
  15. Tomorrow I'll Be Gone
  16. I Don't Know Why You Came
How to Order

For a physical CD, print out the Order Form below:

Click here for a  Printable Order Form.

Each CD is $15.00 each, plus $2.50 each for shipping..

You must have Adobe Reader installed to view and print Order Form.
Download Adobe Reader Here.

After you have completed the order form, include a check or money order made out to "Heartfelt Americana Music" and mail to the following address:

Heartfelt Americana Music
P.O. Box 1352
Boiling Springs, NC 28017

Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads can be purchased through numerous Internet sites:

About Al
New Plowed Ground

Website 2010 Al Dunkleman and Heartfelt Americana Music World Rights Reserved